Release

Before I get inside you,
I’ll want a taste of you.
Like an appetizer,
I will spin you like a lazy susan, until you’re love dizzy.
Getting you ready for what is to come.
Besides you, that is.

Squeeze my head between your legs,
I want your fingers running through my hair,
push my face against you closer
So I can hear you panting loudly,
tell me not to stop,
that I shouldn’t stop
And I won’t.
until it’s done.

The moment your eyes roll back,
thighs quiver, and your grip around me loosens.
I look up at you to see a grin on your face,
You try to catch your breath,and I know I have accomplished my goal.

That’s what you wanted, right?
Release.

Leave a Reply

